Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2019-10-20 Sun 3 01:21:17.7620 229 45.8 33.8
2019-10-18 Fri 1 00:36:26.3540 110 22.0 36.2
2019-10-02 Wed 4 00:52:17.2860 154 30.8 35.3
2019-09-25 Wed 3 01:15:08.4770 239 47.8 38.2
2019-09-18 Wed 4 00:46:11.2120 138 27.6 35.9
2019-04-10 Wed 3 00:43:15.6100 126 25.2 35.0
2019-04-03 Wed 3 00:34:26.2620 94 18.8 32.8
2019-03-13 Wed 2 00:35:01.8390 104 20.8 35.6
2019-02-20 Wed 3 00:37:14.2350 104 20.8 33.5
2019-02-13 Wed 5 01:08:58.8010 212 42.4 36.9
2019-02-06 Wed 4 00:59:04.6340 182 36.4 37.0
2019-01-30 Wed 4 01:00:50.2690 182 36.4 35.9