TimeStamp Most Recent Workouts This Month Last Month Total
TimeStamp Name Date Workouts Laps Workouts Laps Workouts Laps
2022-08-15 15:41:35.236000 Sasso, Marc 2022-08-15 Mon 8 326 0 0 637 31731
2022-08-12 19:50:08.220000 Norby, Sarah 2022-08-12 Fri 8 130 5 72 109 1705
2022-08-10 17:13:58.233000 Maraun, Noel 2022-08-10 Wed 3 30 4 38 36 321
2022-08-03 14:55:55.370000 Salway, Neil 2022-08-03 Wed 1 39 3 25 810 21683
2022-07-20 17:58:35.738000 E28011700000020A00FB4A3F 2022-07-20 Wed 0 0 1 59 30 318
2022-07-15 19:29:38.628000 Base, Julian 2022-07-15 Fri 0 0 9 153 130 2380
2022-05-26 10:11:30.439000 Codrington, Stephen 2022-05-26 Thu 0 0 0 0 139 3727
2022-03-23 18:43:31.635000 Ulrich, Derek 2022-03-23 Wed 0 0 0 0 589 20949
2022-03-19 20:17:40.801000 Deluce, Sage 2022-03-19 Sat 0 0 0 0 142 5568
2022-02-23 19:44:04.863000 Rossiello, Anselmo 2022-02-23 Wed 0 0 0 0 325 16213
2021-11-06 07:48:02.314000 300833B2DDD9014000000000 2021-11-06 Sat 0 0 0 0 396 9257
2021-08-21 18:10:12.374000 B28434C13CBE8F7CFDA9FBB9 2021-08-21 Sat 0 0 0 0 110 3377