TimeStamp Most Recent Workouts This Month Last Month Total
TimeStamp Name Date Workouts Laps Workouts Laps Workouts Laps
2021-11-29 16:56:57.517000 E28011700000020A00FB4A3F 2021-11-29 Mon 0 0 3 23 14 140
2021-11-27 20:59:11.369000 Sasso, Marc 2021-11-27 Sat 0 0 14 790 565 27527
2021-11-26 21:56:49.033000 Base, Julian 2021-11-26 Fri 0 0 8 66 104 1997
2021-11-25 16:47:50.056000 Maraun, Noel 2021-11-25 Thu 0 0 1 6 16 143
2021-11-24 21:19:34.087000 Ulrich, Derek 2021-11-24 Wed 0 0 4 164 565 19901
2021-11-24 21:19:33.140000 Rossiello, Anselmo 2021-11-24 Wed 0 0 14 744 295 14870
2021-11-17 21:08:36.554000 Deluce, Sage 2021-11-17 Wed 0 0 12 658 83 3379
2021-11-06 07:48:02.314000 300833B2DDD9014000000000 2021-11-06 Sat 0 0 3 35 396 9257
2021-10-13 19:30:56.226000 Salway, Neil 2021-10-13 Wed 0 0 0 0 749 20590
2021-08-21 18:10:12.374000 B28434C13CBE8F7CFDA9FBB9 2021-08-21 Sat 0 0 0 0 110 3377
2021-07-24 12:38:59.921000 Loeffelholz, Hans 2021-07-24 Sat 0 0 0 0 397 10801
2021-07-20 14:02:17.943000 303246203A8129C0000084A7 2021-07-20 Tue 0 0 0 0 2 15