Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2021-11-29 Mon 5/1 1/1 6 2
2021-11-27 Sat 45/1 3/1 113/1 161 3
2021-11-26 Fri 29/1 58/2 31/1 118 4
2021-11-25 Thu 7/1 2/1 9 2
2021-11-24 Wed 220/2 110/2 330 4
2021-11-22 Mon 80/1 110/2 190 3
2021-11-19 Fri 54/2 62/1 67/2 9/1 9/1 201 7
2021-11-18 Thu 1/1 1 1
2021-11-17 Wed 47/2 116/1 111/1 22/1 296 5
2021-11-15 Mon 75/1 75 1
2021-11-14 Sun 65/1 57/1 2/1 11/1 135 4
2021-11-12 Fri 3/1 139/2 4/1 68/4 42/1 1/1 2/1 259 11