Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2020-11-25 Wed 152/1 4/1 156 2
2020-11-23 Mon 155/2 22/2 177 4
2020-11-21 Sat 40/1 71/1 88/2 72/2 271 6
2020-11-20 Fri 195/2 65/1 86/3 256/2 8/1 610 9
2020-11-18 Wed 91/1 68/3 173/2 8/1 340 7
2020-11-07 Sat 64/1 56/2 27/2 73/2 36/1 57/1 30/1 343 10
2020-11-06 Fri 48/1 46/1 1/1 95 3
2020-11-05 Thu 6/1 8/1 14 2
2020-11-04 Wed 134/3 116/2 207/3 107/2 564 10
2020-11-02 Mon 111/1 147/3 132/4 390 8
2020-11-01 Sun 57/2 23/1 43/2 8/2 3/1 33/2 167 10
2020-10-30 Fri 64/1 42/2 85/2 21/1 212 6