Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2020-09-19 Sat 159/2 116/2 275 4
2020-09-18 Fri 4/1 80/1 154/2 15/1 39/1 292 6
2020-09-16 Wed 135/2 118/2 41/2 49/1 343 7
2020-09-14 Mon 18/1 90/1 64/1 172 3
2020-09-12 Sat 98/2 132/2 41/1 271 5
2020-09-11 Fri 21/1 240/2 261 3
2020-09-06 Sun 18/1 8/1 1/1 1/1 28 4
2020-09-05 Sat 1/1 11/1 47/1 24/1 83 4
2020-09-04 Fri 3/1 50/1 9/1 62 3
2020-08-31 Mon 72/1 136/2 69/1 277 4
2020-08-29 Sat 70/2 135/2 75/1 280 5
2020-08-26 Wed 40/1 68/2 87/1 37/1 232 5