Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2020-03-14 Sat 96/2 222/2 30/2 348 6
2020-03-13 Fri 54/2 84/2 85/2 35/1 258 7
2020-03-11 Wed 2/1 204/5 366/6 176/2 9/1 757 15
2020-03-09 Mon 94/1 44/1 138 2
2020-03-08 Sun 4/3 17/1 21 4
2020-03-07 Sat 1/1 116/2 42/1 159 4
2020-03-06 Fri 8/1 132/4 222/6 221/5 34/1 18/1 635 18
2020-03-04 Wed 64/1 67/2 150/3 275/4 102/3 15/1 673 14
2020-03-02 Mon 59/1 59/2 118 3
2020-02-29 Sat 2/1 2/2 12/3 27/2 43 8
2020-02-28 Fri 71/2 140/4 155/3 23/1 389 10
2020-02-26 Wed 214/3 420/6 172/4 38/1 844 14