Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2021-07-31 Sat 54/1 15/2 50/3 14/2 29/1 162 9
2021-07-30 Fri 16/1 1/1 17 2
2021-07-28 Wed 78/2 52/1 1/1 131 4
2021-07-26 Mon 50/1 50/1 34/1 3/1 19/1 7/1 8/1 171 7
2021-07-24 Sat 24/1 35/1 59 2
2021-07-23 Fri 21/1 69/1 39/1 37/1 166 4
2021-07-22 Thu 5/1 5 1
2021-07-20 Tue 12/1 5/1 17 2
2021-07-19 Mon 55/1 3/1 58 2
2021-07-17 Sat 81/2 127/2 19/1 227 5
2021-07-16 Fri 34/1 84/2 118 3
2021-07-14 Wed 135/2 53/2 35/1 223 5