Morning Afternoon Evening Total
Date Day 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 13:00 14:00 15:00 16:00 17:00 18:00 19:00 20:00 21:00 22:00 Laps Users
2021-01-20 Wed 22/1 85/1 37/1 144 3
2021-01-18 Mon 56/1 88/1 144 2
2021-01-17 Sun 60/1 67/1 127 2
2021-01-16 Sat 49/1 24/1 73 2
2021-01-15 Fri 159/2 96/3 185/3 440 8
2021-01-11 Mon 69/1 71/1 62/1 202 3
2021-01-09 Sat 142/2 45/1 187 3
2021-01-08 Fri 126/1 68/1 194 2
2021-01-06 Wed 93/2 34/2 127 4
2021-01-04 Mon 80/2 64/2 144 4
2021-01-02 Sat 125/2 116/1 241 3
2020-12-30 Wed 16/1 30/2 126/3 123/3 295 9