Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2019-07-05 Fri 2 00:34:51.6590 89 17.8 30.6
2019-06-24 Mon 1 00:17:53.8600 49 9.8 32.9
2019-03-22 Fri 2 00:08:08.7100 23 4.6 33.9
2019-03-20 Wed 5 00:43:05.3920 114 22.8 31.7
2019-03-18 Mon 2 00:25:50.3330 66 13.2 30.7
2019-03-08 Fri 3 00:29:08.4500 84 16.8 34.6
2019-03-06 Wed 2 00:47:48.1000 144 28.8 36.1
2019-02-08 Fri 3 00:22:52.1360 65 13.0 34.1
2019-02-06 Wed 4 00:43:24.6190 125 25.0 34.6
2019-02-04 Mon 1 00:31:12.9390 84 16.8 32.3
2019-01-30 Wed 4 00:41:18.5040 114 22.8 33.1
2019-01-28 Mon 2 00:52:35.0930 136 27.2 31.0