Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2022-03-19 Sat 4 00:41:54.0340 145 29.0 41.5
2022-03-18 Fri 2 00:06:28.9450 20 4.0 37.0
2022-03-16 Wed 3 00:43:12.5410 147 29.4 40.8
2022-03-11 Fri 3 00:30:48.2420 95 19.0 37.0
2022-03-09 Wed 4 00:47:36.0410 138 27.6 34.8
2022-03-04 Fri 4 00:42:29.9160 143 28.6 40.4
2022-02-25 Fri 4 00:43:56.8240 155 31.0 42.3
2022-02-18 Fri 2 00:35:05.0310 117 23.4 40.0
2022-02-11 Fri 2 00:23:11.8240 77 15.4 39.8
2022-02-09 Wed 3 00:38:28.4340 128 25.6 39.9
2022-01-28 Fri 3 00:37:37.7530 127 25.4 40.5
2022-01-26 Wed 3 00:41:15.0210 138 27.6 40.1