Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-01-15 Fri 1 00:24:40.9450 73 14.6 35.5
2021-01-09 Sat 1 00:06:44.4820 21 4.2 37.4
2020-12-30 Wed 1 00:08:14.2180 27 5.4 39.3
2020-12-12 Sat 2 00:14:29.3740 39 7.8 32.3
2020-12-09 Wed 2 00:29:01.5760 86 17.2 35.6
2020-12-04 Fri 1 00:03:20.4070 9 1.8 32.3
2020-11-20 Fri 1 01:02:00.1830 194 38.8 37.5
2020-11-18 Wed 3 00:39:01.3300 110 22.0 33.8
2020-11-04 Wed 1 00:13:36.3820 40 8.0 35.3
2020-11-02 Mon 2 00:31:17.0600 87 17.4 33.4
2020-11-01 Sun 2 00:17:47.5370 51 10.2 34.4
2020-10-23 Fri 3 00:42:55.2570 152 30.4 42.5