Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-06-04 Fri 1 00:37:21.6640 109 21.8 35.0
2021-05-30 Sun 1 00:05:05.1190 14 2.8 33.0
2021-03-28 Sun 1 00:14:27.1480 41 8.2 34.0
2021-03-10 Wed 1 00:13:13.3790 41 8.2 37.2
2021-03-07 Sun 3 00:36:50.8720 99 19.8 32.2
2021-02-17 Wed 1 00:02:17.2570 7 1.4 36.7
2021-02-10 Wed 3 00:39:35.2440 111 22.2 33.6
2021-02-06 Sat 1 00:27:25.4210 79 15.8 34.6
2021-01-31 Sun 4 00:54:21.1800 153 30.6 33.8
2021-01-22 Fri 1 00:28:57.8070 91 18.2 37.7
2021-01-15 Fri 1 00:24:40.9450 73 14.6 35.5
2021-01-09 Sat 1 00:06:44.4820 21 4.2 37.4