Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-11-17 Wed 3 00:39:06.4140 130 26.0 39.9
2021-11-12 Fri 3 00:49:41.0010 158 31.6 38.2
2021-11-10 Wed 2 00:49:16.1250 156 31.2 38.0
2021-11-06 Sat 4 01:00:33.2870 214 42.8 42.4
2021-10-29 Fri 4 00:29:11.4640 96 19.2 39.5
2021-10-27 Wed 3 00:51:55.7220 149 29.8 34.4
2021-10-22 Fri 4 00:36:10.8250 118 23.6 39.1
2021-10-15 Fri 2 00:25:15.0490 79 15.8 37.5
2021-10-13 Wed 6 01:02:14.3030 193 38.6 37.2
2021-10-08 Fri 4 00:53:00.1030 163 32.6 36.9
2021-08-18 Wed 1 00:04:52.8370 19 3.8 46.7
2021-08-16 Mon 2 00:12:49.7540 36 7.2 33.7