Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-06-04 Fri 2 00:24:30.6560 63 12.6 30.8
2021-05-30 Sun 3 00:07:49.0230 17 3.4 26.1
2021-03-28 Sun 2 00:17:18.2310 44 8.8 30.5
2021-03-10 Wed 1 00:15:13.7000 41 8.2 32.3
2021-03-07 Sun 2 00:28:36.9830 73 14.6 30.6
2021-02-17 Wed 1 00:22:53.7560 59 11.8 30.9
2021-02-10 Wed 3 00:32:42.2540 83 16.6 30.5
2021-02-06 Sat 2 00:13:31.1160 33 6.6 29.3
2021-01-31 Sun 3 00:34:24.9620 85 17.0 29.6
2021-01-22 Fri 2 00:20:59.5620 55 11.0 31.4
2021-01-15 Fri 1 00:22:35.4860 60 12.0 31.9
2021-01-09 Sat 1 01:03:22.3880 163 32.6 30.9