Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-01-15 Fri 1 00:22:35.4860 60 12.0 31.9
2021-01-09 Sat 1 01:03:22.3880 163 32.6 30.9
2020-12-30 Wed 2 00:18:30.0120 49 9.8 31.8
2020-12-12 Sat 1 00:22:56.8910 60 12.0 31.4
2020-12-09 Wed 2 00:33:01.3070 85 17.0 30.9
2020-12-04 Fri 2 00:14:22.1650 36 7.2 30.1
2020-11-28 Sat 3 00:44:02.0120 110 22.0 30.0
2020-11-27 Fri 1 00:23:41.1360 64 12.8 32.4
2020-11-21 Sat 2 00:36:49.7730 93 18.6 30.3
2020-11-20 Fri 4 00:45:01.9440 115 23.0 30.6
2020-11-18 Wed 3 00:37:18.0330 98 19.6 31.5
2020-11-07 Sat 4 00:35:14.0260 101 20.2 34.4