Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2020-03-14 Sat 4 01:03:05.3560 165 33.0 31.4
2020-03-13 Fri 5 00:35:49.8530 100 20.0 33.5
2020-03-11 Wed 5 00:48:39.3610 123 24.6 30.3
2020-03-09 Mon 3 00:51:23.2830 135 27.0 31.5
2020-03-06 Fri 8 00:49:53.0600 138 27.6 33.2
2020-03-04 Wed 6 01:08:04.9670 179 35.8 31.5
2020-03-02 Mon 3 00:42:38.9170 114 22.8 32.1
2020-02-26 Wed 4 00:57:34.6880 152 30.4 31.7
2020-02-24 Mon 3 00:37:51.0150 102 20.4 32.3
2020-02-21 Fri 3 00:47:56.9120 130 26.0 32.5
2020-02-15 Sat 3 00:40:50.8140 111 22.2 32.6
2020-02-10 Mon 3 00:49:33.7430 131 26.2 31.7