Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2020-09-19 Sat 2 01:00:31.6620 172 34.4 34.1
2020-09-18 Fri 2 01:01:52.6260 172 34.4 33.4
2020-09-16 Wed 3 00:55:14.8390 156 31.2 33.9
2020-09-14 Mon 4 01:03:54.5370 169 33.8 31.7
2020-09-12 Sat 3 00:59:40.5130 163 32.6 32.8
2020-09-11 Fri 1 01:01:37.7280 171 34.2 33.3
2020-09-06 Sun 2 00:09:02.6190 21 4.2 27.9
2020-09-04 Fri 3 00:22:00.8070 59 11.8 32.2
2020-08-31 Mon 4 01:18:15.2330 211 42.2 32.4
2020-08-29 Sat 2 01:12:35.9070 200 40.0 33.1
2020-08-26 Wed 2 01:00:19.4820 164 32.8 32.6
2020-08-24 Mon 2 00:48:22.0580 128 25.6 31.8