Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-07-31 Sat 2 00:13:54.8120 39 7.8 33.6
2021-07-28 Wed 2 00:22:22.0900 68 13.6 36.5
2021-07-23 Fri 2 00:56:20.4260 165 33.0 35.1
2021-07-16 Fri 2 00:33:20.1570 99 19.8 35.6
2021-07-12 Mon 3 00:34:02.2910 103 20.6 36.3
2021-07-09 Fri 2 00:22:52.0370 68 13.6 35.7
2021-07-02 Fri 3 00:32:45.9070 96 19.2 35.2
2021-06-27 Sun 4 00:44:03.5200 126 25.2 34.3
2021-06-25 Fri 1 00:14:11.2990 44 8.8 37.2
2021-06-18 Fri 1 00:44:35.4190 126 25.2 33.9
2021-06-16 Wed 1 00:11:51.1940 35 7.0 35.4
2021-06-14 Mon 2 00:40:51.2110 119 23.8 35.0