Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-06-11 Fri 1 00:20:37.8810 62 12.4 36.1
2021-06-09 Wed 3 00:44:57.5320 130 26.0 34.7
2021-06-07 Mon 2 00:37:47.6950 111 22.2 35.2
2021-06-04 Fri 2 00:31:33.9920 93 18.6 35.4
2021-06-02 Wed 5 00:59:09.7570 166 33.2 33.7
2021-05-31 Mon 3 00:42:27.8780 121 24.2 34.2
2021-05-28 Fri 2 00:38:59.2490 110 22.0 33.9
2021-05-26 Wed 3 00:59:52.6740 167 33.4 33.5
2021-05-23 Sun 3 00:59:05.2630 166 33.2 33.7
2021-05-21 Fri 2 00:38:39.8760 110 22.0 34.1
2021-05-19 Wed 3 00:50:27.4920 147 29.4 35.0
2021-05-16 Sun 1 00:17:35.5360 52 10.4 35.5