Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2020-10-16 Fri 2 00:22:29.9090 62 12.4 33.1
2020-10-02 Fri 3 00:14:59.5950 34 6.8 27.2
2019-12-20 Fri 5 00:20:07.2350 47 9.4 28.0
2019-10-25 Fri 2 00:20:20.8220 55 11.0 32.4
2019-09-15 Sun 1 00:18:41.8880 52 10.4 33.4
2019-07-26 Fri 5 00:21:29.0110 47 9.4 26.3
2019-07-19 Fri 2 00:23:36.7230 62 12.4 31.5
2019-06-10 Mon 5 00:44:25.3110 107 21.4 28.9
2019-05-03 Fri 3 00:30:52.6580 76 15.2 29.5
2019-04-27 Sat 3 00:45:16.3350 121 24.2 32.1
2019-04-20 Sat 2 00:12:55.2530 32 6.4 29.7
2019-04-17 Wed 3 00:42:20.4430 115 23.0 32.6