Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2019-09-15 Sun 1 00:18:41.8880 52 10.4 33.4
2019-07-26 Fri 5 00:21:29.0110 47 9.4 26.3
2019-07-19 Fri 2 00:23:36.7230 62 12.4 31.5
2019-06-10 Mon 5 00:44:25.3110 107 21.4 28.9
2019-05-03 Fri 3 00:30:52.6580 76 15.2 29.5
2019-04-27 Sat 3 00:45:16.3350 121 24.2 32.1
2019-04-20 Sat 2 00:12:55.2530 32 6.4 29.7
2019-04-17 Wed 3 00:42:20.4430 115 23.0 32.6
2019-04-13 Sat 3 00:07:31.0350 14 2.8 22.3
2019-04-05 Fri 2 00:12:37.8280 31 6.2 29.5
2019-03-15 Fri 2 00:05:04.2550 11 2.2 26.0
2019-03-08 Fri 2 00:13:26.7930 33 6.6 29.4