Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2020-03-11 Wed 4 00:51:19.4050 150 30.0 35.1
2020-02-28 Fri 4 00:43:29.1510 140 28.0 38.6
2020-02-26 Wed 4 00:52:32.6290 148 29.6 33.8
2020-02-12 Wed 3 00:58:44.3240 175 35.0 35.8
2020-02-05 Wed 3 01:05:22.2080 211 42.2 38.7
2020-01-31 Fri 5 00:37:00.2540 112 22.4 36.3
2020-01-29 Wed 3 00:50:44.2340 161 32.2 38.1
2020-01-24 Fri 5 00:42:52.6150 129 25.8 36.1
2020-01-22 Wed 3 01:05:56.7420 211 42.2 38.4
2020-01-08 Wed 4 00:59:47.7440 187 37.4 37.5
2019-03-08 Fri 5 00:48:15.6570 150 30.0 37.3
2019-03-06 Wed 2 00:56:12.0660 186 37.2 39.7