Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2023-01-04 Wed 4 00:32:13.3730 81 16.2 30.2
2022-12-30 Fri 3 00:28:54.1660 73 14.6 30.3
2022-12-28 Wed 4 00:25:46.7550 63 12.6 29.3
2022-12-16 Fri 4 00:43:45.8060 108 21.6 29.6
2022-12-03 Sat 7 00:36:10.6790 82 16.4 27.2
2022-11-16 Wed 1 00:16:02.9180 45 9.0 33.6
2022-10-31 Mon 2 00:08:35.1730 17 3.4 23.8
2022-10-21 Fri 1 00:03:22.2430 7 1.4 24.9
2022-09-18 Sun 4 00:19:39.6000 42 8.4 25.6
2022-08-03 Wed 1 00:14:02.0970 39 7.8 33.3
2022-07-20 Wed 1 00:03:40.4300 7 1.4 22.9
2022-07-06 Wed 2 00:08:23.5140 18 3.6 25.7