Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2020-09-19 Sat 2 00:35:56.5750 102 20.4 34.1
2020-09-18 Fri 3 00:42:34.2600 105 21.0 29.6
2020-09-16 Wed 3 00:29:32.1760 68 13.6 27.6
2020-09-12 Sat 4 00:38:24.6690 103 20.6 32.2
2020-09-11 Fri 3 00:32:12.2770 85 17.0 31.7
2020-09-05 Sat 6 00:36:39.6890 83 16.6 27.2
2020-08-31 Mon 2 00:28:51.7580 69 13.8 28.7
2020-08-29 Sat 3 00:29:52.9660 77 15.4 30.9
2020-08-26 Wed 2 00:25:30.7480 67 13.4 31.5
2020-08-24 Mon 3 00:26:45.0300 62 12.4 27.8
2020-08-21 Fri 3 00:33:51.2430 74 14.8 26.2
2020-08-17 Mon 2 00:29:22.6900 71 14.2 29.0