Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-06-13 Sun 2 00:34:10.4730 89 17.8 31.3
2021-06-11 Fri 1 00:02:51.0080 7 1.4 29.5
2021-06-09 Wed 3 00:29:19.2310 71 14.2 29.1
2021-06-06 Sun 2 00:39:38.7830 111 22.2 33.6
2021-05-30 Sun 1 00:06:42.7100 13 2.6 23.2
2021-05-28 Fri 2 00:19:36.3260 58 11.6 35.5
2021-05-21 Fri 2 00:09:58.7420 16 3.2 19.2
2021-05-16 Sun 3 00:17:02.7820 42 8.4 29.6
2021-05-14 Fri 1 00:10:49.6520 27 5.4 29.9
2021-05-09 Sun 2 00:19:03.9480 47 9.4 29.6
2021-05-07 Fri 2 00:22:28.8340 56 11.2 29.9
2021-05-02 Sun 2 00:25:43.6850 60 12.0 28.0