Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2021-03-31 Wed 1 00:04:32.9830 11 2.2 29.0
2021-03-24 Wed 2 00:10:46.8580 29 5.8 32.3
2021-03-17 Wed 3 00:32:26.0280 66 13.2 24.4
2021-03-10 Wed 6 00:24:36.6460 56 11.2 27.3
2021-03-03 Wed 3 00:27:41.8140 47 9.4 20.4
2021-02-24 Wed 1 00:10:05.7440 30 6.0 35.7
2021-02-16 Tue 1 00:06:19.0660 18 3.6 34.2
2021-02-10 Wed 2 00:21:51.1040 58 11.6 31.9
2021-02-03 Wed 1 00:04:14.3880 7 1.4 19.8
2021-01-27 Wed 1 00:12:54.1090 33 6.6 30.7
2021-01-20 Wed 2 00:11:02.5920 22 4.4 23.9
2019-06-05 Wed 1 00:07:16.3390 13 2.6 21.5