Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2019-09-18 Wed 3 00:56:55.1050 178 35.6 37.5
2019-03-15 Fri 5 00:43:00.3120 132 26.4 36.8
2019-03-13 Wed 4 00:49:56.1410 156 31.2 37.5
2019-03-08 Fri 5 00:47:51.7350 155 31.0 38.9
2019-03-06 Wed 2 00:53:08.8030 171 34.2 38.6
2019-03-01 Fri 5 00:41:07.1960 121 24.2 35.3
2019-02-27 Wed 3 00:38:27.1280 125 25.0 39.0
2019-02-22 Fri 4 00:34:26.2030 108 21.6 37.6
2019-02-08 Fri 4 00:35:17.0600 109 21.8 37.1
2019-02-06 Wed 4 01:04:47.7640 206 41.2 38.2
2019-02-01 Fri 4 00:29:16.9220 91 18.2 37.3
2019-01-30 Wed 4 00:51:53.4770 146 29.2 33.8